Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 19 Aug 14:30 Pontypool Memorial Ground, Pontypool F view  
  Sat, 26 Aug 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 09 Sep 14:30 Llandovery Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 30 Sep 14:30 Aberavon Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 14:30 Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 28 Oct 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 04 Nov 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 18 Nov 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 14:30 Neath Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 02 Dec 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 14:30 Swansea Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 14:30 Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff WRUCC view  
  3/4 Feb 15:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  10/11 Feb 15:30 Carmarthen Quins Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  17/18 Feb 15:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  24/25 Feb 15:30 Aberavon Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  10/11 Mar 15:30 Bargoed Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  17/18 Mar 15:30 Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  24/25 Mar 15:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  30/31 Mar / 1 Apr 15:30 Bridgend Ravens Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  2/3/4 Apr 15:30 Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  7/8 Apr 15:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  14/15 Apr 15:30 Neath Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 21 Apr 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  5/6 May 15:30 Swansea Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  12/13 May 15:30 Bedwas Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view